Contact Us
Store Location:
Name:
Phone Number:
EMail Address:
Comments:
CAPTCHA
 
Corporate Office
Rusk
Door Shop
  • Credit Application
  • Click Here To Download
    Hours of Operation
    Monday - Friday 7:00am to 5:30pm
    Saturday 7:30am till Noon
    Sunday Closed
  • CEO: Bobby Tosh
  • President: Robby Tosh
  • V President: Johnny Sanders
  • Sec / Treas: Teresa Tosh Langley
  • Phone:      (903) 683-2554
  • Fax:           (903) 683-3373
  • Manager: Robby Tosh
  • Email: robby@hbmitx.com
  • Phone:       (903) 683-2554
  • Toll No.:    1-800-259-2554
  • Fax:            (903) 683-3373
  • Address:   361 West Sixth St.
    Rusk, Tx 75785
  • Manager: Jim Blazer
  • Email: jim@hbmitx.com
  • Phone:     (903) 683-1614
  • Fax:          (903) 683-5395



  • Nacogdoches
    Your Home By Harry's
    Jacksonville
    Troup
  • Manager: Mark Havard
  • Email: nac@hbmitx.com
  • Assistant Manager: Rick Marberry
  • Email: rick@hbmitx.com
  • Phone:       (936) 569-8218
  • Fax:           (936) 560-1897
  • Address:   7008 North Street
    Nacogdoches,
    Tx 75965
  • Manager: Carolyn Schanen
  • Email: carolyn@hbmitx.com
  • Phone:      (903) 630-7298
  • Address:   1818 Capital Drive
    #100 Tyler, Tx 75701
  • Manager: Jeremy Vincent
  • Email: jeremy@hbmitx.com
  • Phone:       (903) 586-7548
  • Fax:            (903) 586-3016
  • Address:   1062 North Jackson
     Jacksonville, Tx 75766
  • Manager: Steve Keeton
  • Email: steve@hbmitx.com
  • Assistant Manager: 
  • Email: troup@hbmitx.com
  • Phone:       (903) 842-3045
  • Fax:            (903) 842-4072
  • Address:    301 West Duval
    Troup, Tx 75789