Store Locations
Choose your store to shop:
CHOOSE YOUR BRANCH

Locations



Jacksonville Store
  • Phone: (903) 586-7548
  • Fax: (903) 586-3016
  • Address: 1062 North Jackson
    Jacksonville, TX 75766
  • Credit Application
    Click Here To Download
     
    Hours of Operation
    Monday - Friday
    7:00am to 5:30pm
    Saturday
    7:30am till Noon
    Sunday Closed




     

     

    Nacogdoches Store
  • Manager:Mark Havard
  • Email:markh@hbmitx.com
  • Assistant
  • Manager:Rick Marberry
  • Email:rick@hbmitx.com
  • Phone: (936) 569-8218
  • Fax: (936) 560-1897
  • Address: 7008 North Street
    Nacogdoches, TX 75965
  • Credit Application
    Click Here To Download
     
    Hours of Operation
    Monday - Friday
    7:00am to 5:30pm
    Saturday
    7:30am till Noon
    Sunday Closed





     

     

    Rusk Store
  • Manager:Robby Tosh
  • Email:robby@hbmitx.com
  • Phone: (903) 683-2554
  • Toll No:1-800-259-2554
  • Fax: (903) 683-3373
  • Address: 361 West Sixth St.
    Rusk, TX 75785
  • Credit Application
    Click Here To Download
     
    Hours of Operation
    Monday - Friday
    7:00am to 5:30pm
    Saturday
    7:30am till Noon
    Sunday Closed





     

     

    Troup Store
  • Manager:Steve Keeton
  • Email:steve@hbmitx.com
  • Assistant
  • Manager:
  • Email:         troup@hbmitx.com
  • Phone: (903) 842-3045
  • Fax: (903) 842-4072
  • Address: 301 West Duval
    Troup, TX 75789
  • Credit Application
    Click Here To Download
     
    Hours of Operation
    Monday - Friday
    7:00am to 5:30pm
    Saturday
    7:30am till Noon
    Sunday Closed





     

     

    Your Home By Harry's
  • Manager:    Carolyn Schanen
  • Email:carolyn@hbmitx.com
  • Phone: (903) 630-7298
  • Address: 1818 Capital Drive
    #100 Tyler, TX 75701
  • Credit Application
    Click Here To Download
     
    Hours of Operation
    Monday - Friday
    8:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    8:00am till Noon
    Sunday Closed